Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Astrology Answers
Gaining Insights From the Study of Astrology
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home About Us News Our Blog Our Catalog My Cart My Account Track Shippment Contact Us
  Our Catalog   Divination

The Runes of Elfland


The Runes of Elfland by Brand: Harry N. Abrams at Astrology Answers. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. The fantasy artist interprets the runes of Celtic origin, diving headlong into the fertile land of myth and lore about faeries, elves, and creatures


Product Description

The fantasy artist interprets the runes of Celtic origin, diving headlong into the fertile land of myth and lore about faeries, elves, and creatures of the forest, collecting these stories into a single compelling volume that is sprinkled generously with beautiful illustrations depicting the many creatures of Celtic mythology. 50,000 first printing.

Features & Highlights

  • fantasy
  • faery

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Harry N. Abrams
Brand:Brand: Harry N. Abrams
Publisher:Harry N. Abrams
Studio:Harry N. Abrams
EAN:9780810946125
Item Weight:1.67 pounds
Item Size:0.63 x 10.25 x 10.25 inches
Package Weight:1.63 pounds
Package Size:8.03 x 0.94 x 0.94 inches

The Runes of Elfland by Brand: Harry N. Abrams

Buy Now:
The Runes of Elfland

Brand: Brand: Harry N. Abrams
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$56.00


Quantity:  

 


View More In Divination.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Brand: Harry N. Abrams, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


ean: 9780738701950, isbn: 0738701955,
A Visual Feast for the Eyes, Mind, and Spirit You're going to love the brilliant and colorful imagery on The Quest Tarot! Its familiar design and the keywords on each card make it ideal to learn the Tarot. For more depth you can work with the symboli...

ean: 9781567185331, isbn: 1567185339,
Take a Magical Mystery Tour. Join celebrated Tarot author, artist, and scholar Rachel Pollack on a magical walk through the mysteries, archetypes, and dream-like images of the Tarot. In the tradition of Carl Jung and Joseph Campbell, Rachel draws up...

ean: 9780738704418, isbn: 0738704415,
The combination of Buddhism and Tarot might seem strange at first, but the underlying archetypal pattern reveals stunning similarities. The story in the Tarot's major arcana parallels the story of Siddhartha's journey to enlightenment. This sequence ...

ean: 9780028639796, isbn: 0028639790,
A guide to the ancient Chinese oracle provides a modern interpretation of the sixty-four hexagrams and includes step-by-step instructions for casting using the three-coin and yarrow stalk methods....

ean: 9781548544904, isbn: 1548544906,
Divination is nothing less than inspiration from the divine using standardized rituals to organize and clarify the uncertain and gain deeper insight into the past, the future, and most especially, the present. Introduction to Ancient Yorùbá Divinat...

ean: 9781573580908, isbn: 1573580902,
One of the premier issues that divides Protestants from Roman Catholics is the question of the place of Scripture. Protestants declare that the Scriptures alone are the rule of faith and practice, while Roman Catholics assert that it is Scripture and...

mpn: tables, ean: 9789833332793, isbn: 983333279X,
The Yi Jing has been used as an Oracle in China for thousands of years, and it is a fascinating and intriguing blend of philosophy, cosmology, and even sociology, as it probes the customs and mores of ancient-day China. The Yi Jing's relevance to the...

sku: 749781907317651, ean: 9781907317651, isbn: 1907317651,
The HEXEN 2.0 Tarot features 78 alchemical drawings depicting interconnected histories of the computer and the Internet, cybernetics and the counterculture, science-fiction and scientific projections of the future, government and military research pr...

ean: 9780976333104, isbn: 0976333104,
Anyone curious about Tarot will enjoy the ease and depth of Integral Tarot. This book uncovers the mysteries surrounding this ancient form of divination in a way that the modern mind can understand and integrate. This refresing look at thte well-know...

ean: 9780880790901, isbn: 0880790903,
Salvador Dali assembled and painted 78 collages in his unique surrealist vision. An exquisite deck for historians, art lovers, and collectors, the oversized cards are each individually signed and edged in gold. For the Major Arcana, titles are given ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - astrologyanswers.org. All Rights Reserved.